Testimonials

Iwano & Sons is proud to provide quality work to our clients that guarantees 100% satisfaction. And our Google Reviews prove it! Take a look at some of our testimonials. Have you worked with us in the past? Leave a review here!

EXCELLENT
35 reviews on
elaine citro
elaine citro
2022-07-25
I would highly recommend Iwano & Sons. They are timely, clean and very professional. The work was beyond excellent.
Read more
Linda Meier
Linda Meier
2022-07-11
This month we contracted with Iwano and Sons to fix two decks which were in need of repair. One of the decks required removal of a flight of stairs and both needed to have the railings reinforced. Working with Gabriel to make this happen was a pleasure! He is very personable and responsible — in other words, his standards are very high as reflected by the outcome of our decks repair project. Not only did his team do a great job repairing our worn decks, but also they cleaned the work spaces thoroughly each day. All in all, we are very pleased and intend to contact Gabriel Iwano whenever we have a construction project in the future.
Read more
Richard “Rich Pollution” Poillucci
Richard “Rich Pollution” Poillucci
2022-05-17
Gabriel and his team were great to work with and very patient. I spoke with Gabriel almost everyday during the project. He kept us well informed and up to day during the project. I would use Iwano and sons for any project around my house requiring a contractor. They were not the cheapest but you certainly get what you pay for. He even had someone come out to replace cabinet doors that were scratched on accident. Also he was extremely cordial and easy to work with!!! Almost unheard of for a contractor! I certainly will hire iwnao and sons again!
Read more
Wil MacKenzie
Wil MacKenzie
2021-11-10
Kathleen Arenburg
Kathleen Arenburg
2021-08-20
Iwano and Sons demolished old kitchen cabinets and installed new cabinets, installed tile and painted indoors. They were professional, experienced, courteous and took pride in their work. They cleaned up at the end of each day. I highly recommend Iwano & Sons Construction for your next job. Thank you!! It was a pleasure doing business with you and the team.
Read more
Laura Kramer
Laura Kramer
2021-07-22
Stanley M. Hoffman
Stanley M. Hoffman
2021-02-19
They replaced our front door. We have been working on and off with Iwano and Sons for years. We recommend them highly.
Read more
Dennis LeBlanc
Dennis LeBlanc
2021-02-19
Very professional. Very clean. Good workmanship
Read more
Maria Maciak
Maria Maciak
2020-11-14
We hired Iwano construction to install 3 porches on a 3 family style home. The work was done professionally and cost effective. We would not hesitate to hire Iwano and Sons construction again. We highly recommend Iwano and Sons construction.
Read more